How to keep yourself pumped!


Hello friends,

This is my recent short video after hitting chest, Triceps and Calf muscles. I am trying to bulk and put in as much muscle mass as possible. I want to be a beast with 200 pounds of muscle. Below I have mentioned my workout routine for chest, triceps and calf muscles. You can try to follow the same and I guarantee that you will feel your body pumped for a week. Try and let me know how you feel.

Recent gains! #goodlife #fitness #fitforlife #bodybuilding #gains #leanmuscle #naturalbodybuilding #5percenters

A post shared by Sam (@neatbodybuilding) on

Sets and Reps.

Chest;

  1. 3 sets of incline dumbbell Press (Reps-12,10,8)
  2. 3 decline Dumbbell Press (Reps-12,10,8)
  3. 3 Sets of Incline Bench Press (Reps-12,10,8)
  4. 3 Sets of Decline Bench Press (Reps-12,10,8)
  5. 3 Sets of Flat Bench Dumbbell Fly (Reps-12,8.5)

Triceps;

  1. Standing EZ French Press (Reps-10,8,6)
  2. Triceps DIPS (Reps-12,10,8)
  3. Bench DIPS (10,10,8)

Calf muscles;

  1. Calf Press (Reps-12,10,10)
  2. Standing Calf Raises (Reps-12,10,10)
  3. Calf Press on Leg Press Machine (Reps-12,10,10)

Well, I do all these reps with increase in weights after each rep. Or should I say “I try too” lol! I try to add more weights with each rep. Moreover, during strength training I do not rep till failure. This helps me in maintaining my PRs.

Right now I am not using any supplements. From next year, January 1st, 2016 I will be starting my supplement intake.

I will be posting all my experiences with the supplements I take, so stay connected with my blogpost.

 

Leave a Reply

